Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Catherine P.

3 Ночей in Май
Reviewed: 08-05-2008

Nous sommes épatés par le sérieux de ce site. Nous sommes enchantés de la transaction.  

5 Denise G.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 08-05-2008

J'ai déjà conseillé le site à des amis!  

5 Wolfgang S.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 07-05-2008

einfache und unkomplizierte Abwicklung, Marta war sehr bemüht! (Gracias!)  

5 Sylvie M.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

expérience à reproduire. Bravo  

5 Wagid Hosain A.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Care of reservation was done nicely and proper. Good job in advicing another place if one is already taken.  

5 CLAUDIE F.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Excellente organisation de la part de BARCELONAPOINT. Tous les renseignements nécessaires nous ont été communiqués avant notre séjour, et le suivi de notre réservation a été particulièrement bien fait. Merci à toute  

5 Milia S.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

trés bon contact avec toute l'équipe trés bonnes prestations à recommander sans hésiter merci à Claudio pour les adresses des restaurants  

5 Alain C.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Bon site clair et complet. Nous sommes très satisfaits.  

5 Alian D.

7 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Bonne adresse pour notre transaction.  

5 JOSE ESTEBAN B.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Todo correcto,reserva,trato etc.  

5 Guido G.

4 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

GENTILISSIMI e PRONTI ad ascoltare ogni raccomandazione.  

5 Brian S.

3 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 06-05-2008

Efficient website.  

5 Valérie M.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 22-04-2008

fiable  

5 Yves L.

2 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 18-04-2008

Très bon contact A recommander  

5 Mike P.

5 Ночей in April
Reviewed: 17-04-2008

Worked fine.