Уважаемые клиенты, в настоящее время наш сайт переводится на русский язык. Приносим свои извинения если текст появляется на русском и английском языках.

Главная » Testimonials

Our Client Testimonials about Barcelonapoint Accommodation Services

We are committed to highest standard of online business and customer care. Our apartments are selected carefully, our information is as acurate as possible, our response is quick and timely. We do our best to satisfy our clients. Everyone who stays in one of our apartments or hotels is given the chance to review not only the accommodation but also our service. Below you will find what our customers have been saying about our website and apartment rental service.

   Отзывы клиентов ( 4,85 of 5 ) 1649 Rating.

5 Alessandro L.

4 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 02-10-2007

grazie di tutto!!!!!  

5 Valentina T.

5 Ночей in Сентябрь
Reviewed: 30-09-2007

E' la seconda volta che vado a Barcellona e che utilizzo questa agenzia per prendere un appartamento!Sono rimasta molto contenta e soddisfatta! I prezzi sono contenuti e gli appartamenti riproducono  

5 PATRICIA B.

8 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 06-09-2007

un séjour fabuleux grâce à cet appartement idéalement placé, confortable et spacieux. terrasse extra ... et surtout le calme en plein centre de la vieille ville. A recommander  

5 Georges P.

4 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 04-09-2007

Réservation tres facile. Aucun probleme avec BarcelonaPoint.com.  

5 Brigitte N.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 31-08-2007

Excellent  

5 Marco G.

9 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 28-08-2007

Ottimo ed utilissimo sito... l'ho già consigliato agli amici  

5 Laura S.

8 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 28-08-2007

Se decidessi di ritornare a Barcellona sicuramente ricontatterei voi per una sistemazione.  

5 Camille P.

8 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 27-08-2007

Le versement de la caution en liquide est un peu surprenant, on se demande si on la reverra ... ;)  

5 HOUZIAUX J.

6 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 27-08-2007

très bien. Bon accueil, travail consciencieux.  

5 VALERIE P.

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 23-08-2007

Votre site est très bien fait, la navigation et les recherches sont très faciles.  

5 Séverine Z.

14 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 22-08-2007

Merci à Marta qui a toujours été disponible qui a répondu à chacun de mes méls et de mes appels téléphoniques très rapidement et gentiment.  

5 BIANCHI N.

9 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 22-08-2007

efficente, corretto  

5 GIROLAMO T.

7 Ночей in Август
Reviewed: 14-08-2007

Organizzatissimi e cordiali!  

5 Deborah Z.

6 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 09-08-2007

reservation facile, description des appartements claires  

5 Lee C.

7 Ночей in July
Reviewed: 08-08-2007

Very helpful and prompt with communication.